Profile deletion requests and subsequent account closures.A period of 90 days is the time frame for this action to take effect. You will continue to periodically receive notifications from the administrator after-which your account, profile and files will be removed from our servers. This action is final and cannot be reversed. A period of 14 days is usually allocated should you wish to change your mind.
Please note: Account deletion requests will be processed. You will not receive a reply from the administrator. You will not be able to use the account once your request for closure reaches admin.
Finally, use the form opposite to report details of any issues or queries you have experienced, giving full details of your concerns.